Real Estate Partners

Alberta Real Estate Partners

In the Alberta mortgage business we deal with a variety of real estate professionals all over Alberta. Some of the people you will typically talk to when looking for a new home are: realtor or real estate agent, appraiser and a lawyer, along with your mortgage broker.

Here are some of the real estate professionals we have dealt with in Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario:

Edmonton Realtors

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Julie Wenger RE/MAX River City 780-222-9908  info@soldedmonton.com https://www.soldedmonton.com
Sara Kalke RE/MAX Real Estate 780-710-7669 info@sarakalke.com www.sarakalke.com
Lisa Cardinal Remax Real Estate 587-930-7999 lisa@lisadcardinal.com www.lisadcardinal.com
Gerald Bourret Realty Executives Polaris 780-990-5825 info@geraldsellshouses.com https://www.geraldsellshouses.com

Edmonton Appraisers

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Northern Lights Appraisals 780-757-2060  www.northernlightsappraisals.ca
Hagan Appraisals 780-451-0022 https://www.rivercityrealestate.ca
Knight and Co. Appraisals 780-486-9549

 Edmonton Lawyers

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Peter Mason PBM Law 780-908-6721  peterm@pbmlaw.ca
Nadia D. Koziak  Koziak Law 780-465-5550
Kathy Tarrabain Tarrabain & Company 780-490-4343 kathy@tarrabain.net
Robert Engels Anderson Haak & Engels 780-413-1763

Fort McMurray Realtors

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Gail Bibeau Royal Lepage True North Ft.McMurray 780-743-1137 http://www.gailbibeau.com
Suzanne Anderson RE/MAX Fort McMurray 780-743-1369 ext. 244 https://www.suzanneanderson.com
Kim Bailey RE/MAX Ft.McMurray 780-788-9977 https://www.kimshearsbailey.ca

Fort McMurray Lawyers

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Michael Moore Flett Manning Moore 780 799-9290  info@flettmanningmoore.com  www.flettmanningmoore.com
Kerry Allenby Allenby Law 587-601-5388  info@allenbylaw.com  https://allenbylaw.com
Don Scott Don Scott Law 780-750-9888 info@donscottlaw.ca https://www.donscottlaw.ca

Fort McMurray Appraisers

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Chalifour Denis and Associates 780-743-1331

Medicine Hat Realtors

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Ron Simon Royal Lepage 403-502-9000 http://www.ronsimon.ca
Colleen Kelly, Royal Lepage 403-928-1110 http://www.colleenkelly.ca

Medicine Hat Lawyers

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Murray McCartney Murray McCartney Professional Corp 403-528-8883

Red Deer Lawyers

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Rhonda Elder 403-343-3320 http://www.warrensinclair.com
Darrell R. Moore 403-342-9160 http://johnstonmingmanning.com

Red Deer Appraisers

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Haldane Appraisers 403-309-3500 http://www.haldaneappraisals.com/

Saskatchewan Lawyers

Name Company Phone Email Company Website
Richard Carlson Cuelenaere Kendall Katzman & Watson 306-477-7259

Manitoba and Ontario Lawyers

Name Company Phone Fax Email Company Website
Kevin C. Nenka (* also of the Ontario Bar) Barrister & Solicitor 204-988-0397 204-953-7201

Find a
Mortgage Broker

View
Mortgage Rates

Mortgage
Calculators

Apple app Android app