Alberta

Alberta Mortgage Broker — The Best Rates for Calgary, Edmonton and Fort McMurray, Red Deer and Medicine Hat

Working with an experienced Alberta mortgage broker is a great way to secure a top mortgage rate from Alberta banks and lenders.

Brokers For Life offers customized loans and mortgages for customers in Edmonton, Calgary and throughout Alberta. We also have unique expertise in Fort McMurray — including how to use a housing bonus towards your down payment. Our specialty is working with first time home buyers.

 

We will take the time to get to know you, answer all your questions, and guide you through the approval process. And, since the lender pays our fees, you pay $0 for our services.

Contact a local mortgage associate and get us working for you, today!

 

Name Position Languages Spoke Phone Email City
Len Lane Owner/Broker English Direct: (780)700-8766 len@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Amy Wilson Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)919-0475 amy@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Ahmed El-Damanhoury Mortgage Associate English, French, Italian, Arabic Direct: (780)993-3352 Edmonton
Shafraaz Dossa Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)935-7701 Edmonton
Julie Chaytor Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)788-9698 Fort McMurray
Cheryl Wilkes Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)909-3659 cheryl@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Pam Schiwinsky Senior Mortgage Associate English Cell: (780)257-6057 pam@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Stefan Cherwoniak Mortgage Associate English Cell: (780)238-1328 stefan@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Ariana Leroux Mortgage Associate English Cell: (780)952-4087 ariana@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Daniel K Akowuah Mortgage Associate English Toll Free: (780)756-1119 dan@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Melody Rutherford Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)385-1572 melody@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Conrad Newton Mortgage Associate English Cell: (416)574-5288 conrad@brokersforlife.ca Ft McMurray
Matt Leslie Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)908-1730 matthew@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Laura Dallow Mortgage Associate English Cell: (780)655-4257 laura@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Ed Pringle Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)695-9741 Edmonton
Mark Panizzon Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780) 288 7399 Edmonton
Tetyana Osaulenka Mortgage Associate English, Ukrainian, Russian Direct: (587) 568 8867 Edmonton
Shabir Madhas Mortgage Associate English, African Dialects Direct: (780) 707 9551 Edmonton
Amir Shakir Mortgage Associate English, Punjabi,Hindi,Urdu Direct: (780) 238-7142 amir@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Kelsey Vankosky Mortgage Associate English Direct: 1-587-785-1802 kelsey@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton

The Brokers For Life Difference

Obtaining a mortgage in Alberta can be time-consuming and complex. Brokers For Life can help build a custom mortgage strategy to meet your needs. Getting the best rate is easy for our team; our focus is getting you approved with the right mortgage.

Get the right mortgage, with the best rate, thanks to our deep network of lenders and banks. Plus our services are free to you. Contact a local mortgage associate or apply online today!

Find a
Mortgage Broker

View
Mortgage Rates

Mortgage
Calculators

Apple app Android app