Alberta Mortgage Broker — The Best Rates for Calgary, Edmonton and Fort McMurray, Red Deer and Medicine Hat

Working with an experienced Alberta mortgage broker is a great way to secure a top mortgage rate from Alberta banks and lenders.

Brokers For Life offers customized loans and mortgages for customers in Edmonton, Calgary and throughout Alberta. We also have unique expertise in Fort McMurray — including how to use a housing bonus towards your down payment. Our specialty is working with first time home buyers.

 

We will take the time to get to know you, answer all your questions, and guide you through the approval process. And, since the lender pays our fees, you pay $0 for our services.

Contact a local mortgage associate and get us working for you, today!

Name Position Languages Spoke Phone Email City
Len Lane Owner/Broker English Direct: (780)700-8766 len@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Amy Wilson Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)919-0475 amy@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Julie Chaytor Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)788-9698 Fort McMurray
Cheryl Wilkes Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)909-3659 mortgages@cherylwilkes.com Edmonton
Pam Schiwinsky Senior Mortgage Associate English Cell: (780)257-6057 pam@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Ariana Leroux Mortgage Associate English Cell: (780)952-4087 ariana@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Melody Rutherford Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)385-1572 melody@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Matt Leslie Mortgage Associate English Direct: (780)908-1730 matthew@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Laura Dallow Mortgage Associate English Cell: (780)655-4257 laura@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Tetyana Osaulenka Mortgage Associate English, Ukrainian, Russian Direct: (587) 568 8867 Edmonton
Amir Shakir Mortgage Associate English, Punjabi,Hindi,Urdu Direct: (780) 238-7142 amir@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Kelsey Vankosky Mortgage Associate English Direct: 1-587-785-1802 kelsey@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Brian Hastie Mortgage Broker English Direct: (780) 340-1148 Brian@brokersforlife.ca Grande Cache
Satinder Singh Mortgage Associate Hindi, Punjabi and English Direct: (780) 243 8475 Satinder@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton
Greg Pollon Mortgage Associate English Direct: (587) 340 1005 Greg@brokersforlife.ca St.Albert
Joni Ferguson Mortgage Associate English Direct: (403) 431 6457 Joni@brokersforlife.ca Cochrane
David Edosa Mortgage Associate English Direct: (587) 200 5636 David@brokersforlife.ca Airdrie
Harkirat Gill Mortgage Associate English, Hindi and Punjabi Direct: (780) 245 0675 Harkirat@brokersforlife.ca Edmonton

The Brokers For Life Difference

Obtaining a mortgage in Alberta can be time-consuming and complex. Brokers For Life can help build a custom mortgage strategy to meet your needs. Getting the best rate is easy for our team; our focus is getting you approved with the right mortgage.

  • Enjoy a hassle-free experience, let us deal with the paperwork and phone calls
  • Get all your questions answered, and feel comfortable with the entire process
  • Get approved with the right mortgage for your needs. No “cookie-cutter” mortgages here
  • Enjoy the best rate, guaranteed — we’ll shop over 30 top lenders and banks on your behalf
  • We’ll evaluate your financial situation, to ensure your mortgage caters to your needs

Get the right mortgage, with the best rate, thanks to our deep network of lenders and banks. Plus our services are free to you. Contact a local mortgage associate or apply online today! 

Find a
Mortgage Broker

View
Mortgage Rates