Alberta

Alberta Mortgage Broker — The Best Rates for Calgary, Edmonton and Fort McMurray, Red Deer and Medicine Hat

Working with an experienced Alberta mortgage broker is a great way to secure a top mortgage rate from Alberta banks and lenders.

Brokers For Life offers customized loans and mortgages for customers in Edmonton, Calgary and throughout Alberta. We also have unique expertise in Fort McMurray — including how to use a housing bonus towards your down payment. Our specialty is working with first time home buyers.

 

We will take the time to get to know you, answer all your questions, and guide you through the approval process. And, since the lender pays our fees, you pay $0 for our services.

Contact a local mortgage associate and get us working for you, today!

NamePositionPhoneEmailCity
Len LaneOwner/BrokerDirect: (780)700-8766len@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Amy WilsonMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)919-0475amy@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Ahmed El-DamanhouryMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)993-3352Edmonton
Shafraaz DossaMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)935-7701Edmonton
Julie ChaytorMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)788-9698Fort McMurray
Cheryl WilkesMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)909-3659cheryl@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Pam SchiwinskySenior Mortgage AssociateCell: (780)257-6057pam@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Stefan Cherwoniak Mortgage AssociateCell: (780)238-1328stefan@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Ariana LerouxMortgage AssociateCell: (780)952-4087ariana@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Daniel K AkowuahMortgage AssociateToll Free: (780)756-1119dan@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Melody RutherfordMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)385-1572melody@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Conrad NewtonMortgage AssociateCell: (780)880-8686conrad@brokersforlife.caFt McMurray
Matt LeslieMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)908-1730matthew@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Laura DallowMortgage AssociateCell: (780)655-4257laura@brokersforlife.caEdmonton
Charles JorgensonMortgage AssociateCell: 1(587)257-3337Lethbridge
Graham ScottMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)910-9746graham@brokersforlife.ca
Patrick Asiedu-AmpemMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)802-0789patrick@brokersforlife.ca
James WynterMortgage AssociateDirect: (780)720-7867Edmonton

The Brokers For Life Difference

Obtaining a mortgage in Alberta can be time-consuming and complex. Brokers For Life can help build a custom mortgage strategy to meet your needs. Getting the best rate is easy for our team; our focus is getting you approved with the right mortgage.

Get the right mortgage, with the best rate, thanks to our deep network of lenders and banks. Plus our services are free to you. Contact a local mortgage associate or apply online today!

Find a
Mortgage Broker

View
Mortgage Rates

Mortgage
Calculators